DISTRICT 11 PRESIDENTS

Arkubgtib Little League 

Jim Knight 

Kjimjoy@aol.com

 

Baker County Little League 

Trae Knabb

trae@setel.net

 

Callahan Little League

Bill Cantrell

Cwa3190president@yhaoo.com

 

Elm Street Little League 

Annette Bell

elmstlittleleague@gmail.com

 

Highlands Little League

George Nixon 

nixonm@duvalschools.org

 

Hilliard Little League 

Jody Pickett

hilliardlittleleague@gmail.com

 

Nol Little League

Patrick Barnett

Patrick_barnett@csx.com

 

San Mateo Little League 

Rachel Simmons

Rlsimmons28@gmail.com

 

St. Augustine Little League 

Wade Taylor

wadehuntertaylor@gmail.com

 

Yulee Little League 

Jennifer Mickey 

Jennifer.mickey@comcast.net