St. Augustine Little League

Board Members

2016 – 2017

Tim Durand – President/Acting Safety Manager

Marty Martin – Vice President / County Liaison

Richard Waler III – Treasurer/Acting Secretary

Richard Waler Jr. – VP Majors, and Jr./Sr. Baseball and Umpire-in-Chief

Richard Ranick – VP 50/70 Baseball and Equipment Manager

Joe Schiraldi – VP T-Ball and Minors Baseball

Mykel Riddell – VP Junior Minor Baseball

Cat Maurer – VP Challenger Division/VP Minors Softball

Marielena Scibelli – VP Majors Softball

Jenny Ranick – Information Officer

Kevin Cavanaugh – Sponsorship Coordinator

Vacant Positions


Safety Officer

Player Agent – Baseball

Player Agent – Softball

VP Jr/Sr Softball



Interested in serving on the SALL Board of Directors? Have special skills or knowledge that might benefit SALL? Send us a message through the Contact Us tab and let us know.